The DSRA is an incorporated community group comprised of residents and ratepayers of Dolphin Sands and Cambria Drive. We aim to be a representative advocate for the local community.

Current committee members:

President: David Cooper

Vice-President: Neville Stewart

Secretary & Treasurer: Robyn Moore

Committee members: Donna Button & David Galloway


© 2021 by DSRA. Photos taken by members of the Dolphin Sands Community Network Facebook group

  • email-button
  • Facebook Social Icon